Certified PSAPS

Congratulations to the following PSAPs who have achieved official Phase II certification from the CMRS Board:

Adair County 911
Barren-Metcalfe Emergency Communications Center
Bath County E911
Beattyville-Lee County E911
Bell County
Bluegrass 911 Central Communications
Boone County Public Safety Communications Center
Bowling Green Police Department/Warren County E911
Boyd County Regional Public Safety Communications Center
Bracken County E911
Breckinridge County E911
Bullitt County
Butler County E911
Calloway County
Campbell County Consolidated Dispatch
Campbellsville/Taylor County E911
Carlisle County E911
Carroll County E911
Carter County E911
Casey County E911
City of Providence E911
City of Carlisle/Nicholas County E911
Clay County E911
Clinton County 911
Crittenden County
Cumberland County 911
Cynthiana-Harrison County E911
Danville-Boyle County E911 Center
Edmonson County E911
Erlanger Police Department
Estill County Central Dispatch
Fleming County E911
Frankfort/Franklin County E911 Dispatch Center
Gallatin County E911
Georgetown/Scott County 911 Center
Grayson County E911
Greensburg/Green County E911 Center
Greenup County E911
Hancock County E911
Hardin County E911 Center
Harrodsburg Police Department
Henderson Emergency Communications Center
Hopkinsville-Christian County Emergency Communications Center
Jackson County E911
Jessamine County Central Communications Center
Kenton County Police Communications Center
KSP Post #1, Mayfield
KSP Post #2, Madisonville
KSP Post #3, Bowling Green
KSP Post #4, Elizabethtown
KSP Post #5, Campbellsburg
KSP Post #6, Dry Ridge
KSP Post #7, Richmond
KSP Post #8, Morehead
KSP Post #9, Pikeville
KSP Post #10, Harlan
KSP Post #11, London
KSP Post #12, Frankfort
KSP Post #13, Hazard
KSP Post #14, Ashland
KSP Post #15, Columbia
KSP Post #16, Henderson
Knox County E911
LaRue County E911
Lawrence County 911
Lawrenceburg/Anderson County E911
Leslie County 911
Lewis County
Lexington/Fayette Urban County Government
Livingston County
Logan County Emergency Operations Center
London-Laurel County E911
Louisville/Jefferson County E911
Madison County E911
Madisonville-Hopkins County Central Dispatch
Marshall County E911 Center
Maysville Police Department E911 Center
McCreary County E911
McLean County E911
Meade County
Menifee County E911
Monroe County E911 Center
Morehead Police Department Communications Center
Mt. Sterling/Montgomery County E911
Muhlenberg Central Dispatch
Murray Police Department
Nelson County
Ohio County E911 Dispatch
Oldham County Dispatch
Owensboro/Daviess County Central Dispatch
Paducah-McCracken County E911
Paintsville-Johnson County E911 Dispatch Center
Paris, Bourbon County E911 and Central Communications Center
Pendleton County E911
Pennyrile Emergency Assistance Center
Perry County E911 Center
Powell County Dispatch E911
Prestonsburg E911 Center
Pulaski County E911 Center
Rockcastle County E911
Russell County 911
Scottsville-Allen County
Shelby County E911 Communications
Springfield/Washington County PSAP
Todd County Emergency Services
Trigg County E911
Union County
Versailles/Woodford County
Wayne County 911
Webster County E911 Services
West Liberty/Morgan County E911
Whitley County E911
Winchester/Clark County E911
Wolfe County 911